Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening, 5.4 oz at Kroger Cooper
5330 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening (5.4 oz) out of stock at Kroger Cooper, 5330 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017. Listed price: $3.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 5.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Cooper, 5330 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76017
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003700085193
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Cooper
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700085193 | out of stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Arlington Marketplace | 3.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 3.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 3.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Matlock | 3.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Creekside Plaza | 4.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 5.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Arkansas Lane | 5.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Broad St | 6.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 7.1 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 8.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-toothpaste-minty-fresh-complete-whitening/0003700085193
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening in stock at Kroger Cooper?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT.
How much is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Cooper?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT.
Can I get Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Cooper?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Cooper?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:22 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.