Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Kroger Ensenada

301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint

Not in stock Not reported in stock

Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) out of stock at Kroger Ensenada, 301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013. Listed price: $5.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
out of stock
Price
$5.29
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Last checked
Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Ensenada, 301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Ensenada

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220out of stock$5.29Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Pioneer Plaza2.0 miin stock (low stock)$5.29
Kroger Lamar2.7 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Green Oaks Village4.4 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Ascension4.8 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Cooper5.1 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Arkansas Lane5.3 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Hurst Store6.2 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Arlington Marketplace6.3 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Creekside Plaza7.0 miin stock$5.29
Kroger Greater Richland Plaza7.8 miout of stock$5.29

All Fort Worth, TX stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Kroger Ensenada?

Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT.

How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Ensenada?

$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT.

Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Ensenada?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Ensenada?

Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).