Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 ct at Kroger Ensenada
301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013
Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Ensenada
$16.99
36 ct
Kroger Ensenada
301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 ct) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Ensenada, 301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $16.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 36 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Ensenada, 301 S Bowen Rd, Arlington, TX 76013
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0004122600016
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Ensenada
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 ct · SKU 0004122600016 | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 2.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 2.7 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 4.4 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 4.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Cooper | 5.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Arkansas Lane | 5.3 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 6.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Arlington Marketplace | 6.3 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Creekside Plaza | 7.0 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 7.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004122600016
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Ensenada?
Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Ensenada?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Ensenada?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Ensenada?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.