Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint, 3.3 oz at Kroger Lamar
945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003077212547
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Lamar, 945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 20 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 3.3 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST (20 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Lamar, 945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077212547
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Lamar
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077212547 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Ascension | 2.3 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 2.7 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 3.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 4.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $4.99 |
| Kroger Arkansas Lane | 5.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Bedford | 6.3 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Euless | 6.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 7.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cooper | 7.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 7.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint/0003077212547
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint in stock at Kroger Lamar?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST.
How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Lamar?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST.
Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Lamar?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Lamar?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:00 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.