Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 pk at Kroger Lamar
945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012
Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Lamar
$16.99
36 pk
Kroger Lamar
945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:22 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 pk) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Lamar, 945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012 for $16.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $16.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 36 pk
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:22 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Lamar, 945 W Lamar Blvd, Arlington, TX 76012
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0004126002210
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Lamar
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 pk · SKU 0004126002210 | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Ascension | 2.3 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 2.7 mi | availability unknown | $16.99 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 3.9 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 4.8 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Arkansas Lane | 5.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Bedford | 6.3 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Euless | 6.5 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 7.1 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Cooper | 7.1 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 7.6 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004126002210
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Lamar?
Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:22 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Lamar?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:22 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Lamar?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Lamar?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:22 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.