Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Crowley
1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Crowley
$7.49
2 pk / 5.4 oz
Kroger Crowley
1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036
Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Crowley, 1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 1 hour before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $7.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 2 pk / 5.4 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST (1 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Crowley, 1004 S Crowley Rd, Crowley, TX 76036
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Crowley
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734 | in stock | $7.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Burleson | 3.2 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Alta Mesa | 6.1 mi | out of stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger TCU Store | 9.8 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Arlington Marketplace | 11.3 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 12.5 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Westside Market | 13.3 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Matlock | 14.1 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Cooper | 14.4 mi | out of stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Broad St | 15.8 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 16.2 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Crowley?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST.
How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Crowley?
$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST.
Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Crowley?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Crowley?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:01 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.