Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll, 12 rolls at Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Euless
$6.99
12 rolls
Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll (12 rolls) in stock at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039 for $6.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (1 hour before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $6.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 rolls
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT (1 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111010491
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll at Kroger Euless
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 rolls · SKU 0001111010491 | in stock | $6.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bedford | 3.1 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 5.0 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 5.3 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 6.4 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 6.5 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Southlake Village Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 7.2 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 8.7 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 9.1 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 9.6 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-soft-strong-toilet-paper-double-roll/0001111010491
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll in stock at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll at Kroger Euless?
$6.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Soft & Strong Toilet Paper Double Roll at Kroger Euless?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.