Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Euless

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread

1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039

Last checked by Aisles: (20 hours before this page was generated)

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:04 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Buy it now at Kroger This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$4.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 11:04 AM CDT (20 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0007313000132

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Euless

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313000132availability unknown$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Bedford3.1 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Hurst Store5.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Ascension5.3 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger The Crossing6.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Lamar6.5 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Southlake Village Center6.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace7.2 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Greater Richland Plaza8.7 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Ensenada9.1 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Rufe Snow9.6 miavailability unknown$4.99

All Fort Worth, TX stores for Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread →

Where this comes from

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:04 AM CDT.

How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Euless?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:04 AM CDT.

Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Euless?

Oct 20, 2026, 11:04 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).