Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Euless
$6.00
12 ct
Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
Checked (9 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039 for $6.00, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (9 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $6.00
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (9 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111016520
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs at Kroger Euless
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111016520 | in stock | $6.00 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bedford | 3.1 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 5.0 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Ascension | 5.3 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 6.4 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Lamar | 6.5 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Southlake Village Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 7.2 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 8.7 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 9.1 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 9.6 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/simple-truth-organic-pasture-raised-large-brown-eggs/0001111016520
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs in stock at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.
How much is Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs at Kroger Euless?
$6.00 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.
Can I get Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Private Selection Simple Truth Organic® Pasture Raised Large Brown Eggs at Kroger Euless?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.