Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can, 12.6 oz at Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Euless
$24.99
12.6 oz
Kroger Euless
1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT, Kroger reported Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can (12.6 oz) in stock at Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039 for $24.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (1 hour before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $24.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12.6 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT (1 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Euless, 1060 N Main St, Euless, TX 76039
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0007007462600
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can at Kroger Euless
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12.6 oz · SKU 0007007462600 | in stock | $24.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bedford | 3.1 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger Hurst Store | 5.0 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 5.3 mi | in stock (low stock) | $24.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 6.4 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 6.5 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger Southlake Village Center | 6.8 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 7.2 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 8.7 mi | out of stock | $24.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 9.1 mi | availability unknown | $24.99 |
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 9.6 mi | in stock | $24.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/similac-total-comfort-infant-formula-12-6-oz-can/0007007462600
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can in stock at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT.
How much is Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can at Kroger Euless?
$24.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT.
Can I get Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can with curbside pickup at Kroger Euless?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Similac Total Comfort Infant Formula, 12.6-oz Can at Kroger Euless?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.