BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz, 3.4 oz at Kroger Hurst Store
708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Hurst Store
$10.99
3.4 oz
Kroger Hurst Store
708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT, Kroger reported BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz (3.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Hurst Store, 708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053 for $10.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $10.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Hurst Store, 708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0085004983875
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Hurst Store
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.4 oz · SKU 0085004983875 | in stock | $10.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bedford | 2.6 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 2.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 4.0 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 4.8 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Euless | 5.0 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 5.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 5.8 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 6.2 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 6.8 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Beach Western | 8.0 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz/0085004983875
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz in stock at Kroger Hurst Store?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT.
How much is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Hurst Store?
$10.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT.
Can I get BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz with curbside pickup at Kroger Hurst Store?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Hurst Store?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:26 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.