Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste, 4.2 oz at Kroger Hurst Store
708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Hurst Store
$1.99
4.2 oz
Kroger Hurst Store
708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste (4.2 oz) in stock at Kroger Hurst Store, 708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $1.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 4.2 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Hurst Store, 708 E Pipeline Rd, Hurst, TX 76053
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003700051311
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger Hurst Store
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.2 oz · SKU 0003700051311 | in stock | $1.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bedford | 2.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 2.9 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 4.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Lamar | 4.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Euless | 5.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Ascension | 5.6 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 5.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 6.2 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 6.8 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
| Kroger Beach Western | 8.0 mi | in stock | $1.99 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-regular-cavity-protection-toothpaste/0003700051311
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste in stock at Kroger Hurst Store?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT.
How much is Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger Hurst Store?
$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger Hurst Store?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Regular Cavity Protection Toothpaste at Kroger Hurst Store?
Oct 25, 2026, 4:26 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.