Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Keller Parkway
976 Keller Pkwy, Keller, TX 76248
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Keller Parkway
$4.49
12 ct
Kroger Keller Parkway
976 Keller Pkwy, Keller, TX 76248
Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT, Kroger reported Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Keller Parkway, 976 Keller Pkwy, Keller, TX 76248 for $4.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 20 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 12 ct
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT (20 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Keller Parkway, 976 Keller Pkwy, Keller, TX 76248
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0071514150349
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs at Kroger Keller Parkway
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0071514150349 | in stock | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Rufe Snow | 2.5 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger North Tarrant Marketplace | 3.2 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Timberland Crossing | 3.3 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Fort Worth | 3.4 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Alliance | 4.8 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger The Crossing | 5.8 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Beach Western | 5.9 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Southlake Village Center | 6.3 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Bonds Ranch Marketplace | 7.3 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
| Kroger Greater Richland Plaza | 7.4 mi | in stock | $4.49 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/egglands-best-classic-large-white-eggs/0071514150349
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger Keller Parkway?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT.
How much is Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs at Kroger Keller Parkway?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT.
Can I get Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Keller Parkway?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs at Kroger Keller Parkway?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:24 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.