Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Kroger Matlock
3001 Matlock Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Matlock
$14.49
29 oz
Kroger Matlock
3001 Matlock Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063
Checked (15 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:02 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock at Kroger Matlock, 3001 Matlock Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063 for $14.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 15 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $14.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 29 oz
Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:02 PM CDT (15 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Matlock, 3001 Matlock Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111015000
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Matlock
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 oz · SKU 0001111015000 | in stock | $14.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Broad St | 3.1 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Cooper | 3.9 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Creekside Plaza | 4.7 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Arlington Marketplace | 5.0 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Green Oaks Village | 6.8 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Pioneer Plaza | 7.0 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Arkansas Lane | 7.4 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Ensenada | 8.9 mi | out of stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Lamar | 10.7 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
| Kroger Ascension | 11.8 mi | in stock | $14.49 |
All Fort Worth, TX stores for Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-original-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111015000
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Matlock?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:02 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Matlock?
$14.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:02 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Matlock?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Matlock?
Oct 31, 2026, 11:02 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.