Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening, 3.3 oz at Kroger Barker Cypress
18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Barker Cypress
$3.99
3.3 oz
Kroger Barker Cypress
18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Barker Cypress, 18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Barker Cypress, 18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003500046046
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Barker Cypress
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003500046046 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Town Lake | 2.6 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Eagle Ranch | 2.6 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Easton Commons | 3.5 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center | 4.8 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 5.7 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| Kroger Cyfair Town Center | 6.2 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 6.4 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Morton | 7.0 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 7.9 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 7.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening/0003500046046
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening in stock at Kroger Barker Cypress?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT.
How much is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Barker Cypress?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Barker Cypress?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at Kroger Barker Cypress?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:27 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.