Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Barker Cypress
18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Barker Cypress
$7.49
2 pk / 5.4 oz
Kroger Barker Cypress
18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
Checked (55 min ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:22 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Barker Cypress, 18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (55 minutes before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 3:22 PM CDT (55 min ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Barker Cypress, 18030 FM 529 Rd, Cypress, TX 77433
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Barker Cypress
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734 | in stock | $7.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Town Lake | 2.6 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Eagle Ranch | 2.6 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Easton Commons | 3.5 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center | 4.8 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 5.7 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Cyfair Town Center | 6.2 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 6.4 mi | out of stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Morton | 7.0 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 7.9 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 7.9 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
All Houston, TX stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Barker Cypress?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:22 PM CDT.
How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Barker Cypress?
$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:22 PM CDT.
Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Barker Cypress?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Barker Cypress?
Oct 21, 2026, 3:22 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.