Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk, 8 pk at Kroger 1960 Eldridge
12400 Fm 1960 Rd W, Houston, TX 77065
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger 1960 Eldridge
$9.99
8 pk
Kroger 1960 Eldridge
12400 Fm 1960 Rd W, Houston, TX 77065
Checked (17 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:24 AM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk (8 pk) in stock at Kroger 1960 Eldridge, 12400 Fm 1960 Rd W, Houston, TX 77065 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (17 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $9.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 8 pk
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:24 AM CDT (17 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger 1960 Eldridge, 12400 Fm 1960 Rd W, Houston, TX 77065
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014519
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger 1960 Eldridge
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 pk · SKU 0003980014519 | in stock | $9.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Jersey Village | 1.7 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Easton Commons | 2.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 2.3 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 3.2 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center | 4.1 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 4.7 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Town Lake | 5.1 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Barker Cypress | 5.7 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
| Kroger Cyfair Town Center | 6.1 mi | in stock | $9.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk in stock at Kroger 1960 Eldridge?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:24 AM CDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger 1960 Eldridge?
$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:24 AM CDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Kroger 1960 Eldridge?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger 1960 Eldridge?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:24 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.