Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery

Brand: Energizer

Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery, 1 count at Kroger Meyerland

10306 S Post Oak Rd, Houston, TX 77035

About this item

  • Category: Batteries
  • Retailer item number: 0003980007401

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery (1 count) availability unknown at Kroger Meyerland, 10306 S Post Oak Rd, Houston, TX 77035. Listed price: $12.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 24 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: availability unknown

Price: $12.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 1 count

Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST (24 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Meyerland, 10306 S Post Oak Rd, Houston, TX 77035

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980007401

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Meyerland

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
1 count · SKU 0003980007401availability unknown$12.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kirby3.4 miin stock (low stock)$12.99
Kroger Buffalo Speedway4.5 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Voss5.9 miin stock (low stock)$12.99
Kroger Elmside6.7 miout of stock$12.99
Kroger Shadow Creek7.4 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Studemont8.5 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Polk8.9 miin stock (low stock)$12.99
Kroger Shepherd8.9 miin stock$12.99
Kroger Wirt8.9 miin stock (low stock)$12.99
Kroger Colony Lakes9.5 miin stock$12.99

All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-rechargeables-basic-chargers-battery/0003980007401

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery in stock at Kroger Meyerland?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Meyerland?

$12.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery with curbside pickup at Kroger Meyerland?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Rechargeables Basic Chargers Battery at Kroger Meyerland?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$12.99Last checked Nov 1, 2026, 6:04 PM CST
Buy at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).