Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint, 3.2 oz at Kroger Oak Forest
1352 W 43Rd St, Houston, TX 77018
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Oak Forest
$7.29
3.2 oz
Kroger Oak Forest
1352 W 43Rd St, Houston, TX 77018
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:24 PM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (3.2 oz) in stock at Kroger Oak Forest, 1352 W 43Rd St, Houston, TX 77018 for $7.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.29
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.2 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 3:24 PM CDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Oak Forest, 1352 W 43Rd St, Houston, TX 77018
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003500097162
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger Oak Forest
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.2 oz · SKU 0003500097162 | in stock | $7.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Shepherd | 3.0 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Wirt | 3.9 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Studemont | 4.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.29 |
| Kroger River Oaks | 5.4 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 6.4 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Voss | 6.9 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Buffalo Speedway | 7.0 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Polk | 8.2 mi | out of stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 9.0 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
| Kroger Kirby | 9.2 mi | in stock | $7.29 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-optic-white-advanced-sparkling-white-toothpaste-with-2-hydrogen-peroxide-in-mint/0003500097162
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint in stock at Kroger Oak Forest?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:24 PM CDT.
How much is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger Oak Forest?
$7.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:24 PM CDT.
Can I get Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Oak Forest?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Kroger Oak Forest?
Oct 21, 2026, 3:24 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.