BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz, 3.4 oz at Kroger Townsen
9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Townsen
$10.99
3.4 oz
Kroger Townsen
9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT, Kroger reported BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz (3.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Townsen, 9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338 for $10.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (20 hours before this page was generated). Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $10.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT (20 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Townsen, 9475 FM 1960 Bypass Rd W, Humble, TX 77338
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0085004983875
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Townsen
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.4 oz · SKU 0085004983875 | in stock | $10.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Will Clayton | 4.4 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 4.8 mi | in stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger North Park | 5.0 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 7.0 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Atascocita | 7.2 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 7.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 9.3 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 11.4 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 12.5 mi | out of stock | $10.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 13.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $10.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/boka-ela-mint-toothpaste-3-4oz/0085004983875
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz in stock at Kroger Townsen?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT.
How much is BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Townsen?
$10.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT.
Can I get BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz with curbside pickup at Kroger Townsen?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check BOKA Ela Mint Toothpaste - 3.4oz at Kroger Townsen?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:24 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.