Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor, 4 oz at Kroger Will Clayton
3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003500051406
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:06 PM CST, Kroger reported Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor (4 oz) in stock at Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396 for $1.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 7 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $1.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 4 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:06 PM CST (7 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500051406
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at Kroger Will Clayton
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 oz · SKU 0003500051406 | in stock | $1.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Atascocita | 3.6 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 3.8 mi | out of stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Townsen | 4.4 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 6.3 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger North Park | 6.7 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 9.2 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 13.1 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Channelview | 13.5 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 13.5 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 15.8 mi | in stock | $1.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-cavity-protection-fluoride-toothpaste-in-great-regular-mint-flavor/0003500051406
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor in stock at Kroger Will Clayton?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:06 PM CST.
How much is Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at Kroger Will Clayton?
$1.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:06 PM CST.
Can I get Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor with curbside pickup at Kroger Will Clayton?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste in Great Regular Mint Flavor at Kroger Will Clayton?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:06 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.