Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint

Brand: Crest

Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint, 3.3 oz at Kroger Will Clayton

3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396

About this item

  • Category: Toothpaste
  • Retailer item number: 0003077212547

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:09 PM CST, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 12 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $4.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 3.3 oz

Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:09 PM CST (12 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077212547

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Will Clayton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3.3 oz · SKU 0003077212547in stock$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger

Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Atascocita3.6 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Summerwood3.8 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Townsen4.4 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Old Kingwood6.3 miin stock$4.99
Kroger North Park6.7 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Treaschwig9.2 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Woodforest13.1 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Channelview13.5 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Cypress Station13.5 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Springwoods Village15.8 miin stock$4.99

All Houston, TX stores for Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint/0003077212547

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint in stock at Kroger Will Clayton?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:09 PM CST.

How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Will Clayton?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:09 PM CST.

Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Will Clayton?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Will Clayton?

Nov 2, 2026, 6:09 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$4.99Kroger Will Clayton
View at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).