Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening, 5.4 oz at Kroger Will Clayton

3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Will Clayton

$3.99

5.4 oz

Kroger Will Clayton
3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396

Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$3.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
5.4 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Will Clayton, 3820 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77396
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700085193
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Will Clayton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
5.4 oz · SKU 0003700085193in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Atascocita3.6 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Summerwood3.8 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Townsen4.4 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Old Kingwood6.3 miin stock$3.99
Kroger North Park6.7 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Treaschwig9.2 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Woodforest13.1 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Channelview13.5 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Cypress Station13.5 miin stock$3.99
Kroger Springwoods Village15.8 miin stock$3.99

All Houston, TX stores for Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-toothpaste-minty-fresh-complete-whitening/0003700085193

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening in stock at Kroger Will Clayton?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Will Clayton?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Will Clayton?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at Kroger Will Clayton?

Oct 26, 2026, 12:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).