Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan, 24 oz at Kroger Eagle Ranch
6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (9 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan (24 oz) out of stock at Kroger Eagle Ranch, 6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449. Listed price: $2.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (9 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $2.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT (9 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Eagle Ranch, 6055 Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111016878
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Eagle Ranch
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0001111016878 | out of stock | $2.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Barker Cypress | 2.6 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Morton | 4.4 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Town Lake | 4.5 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Easton Commons | 6.1 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center | 6.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Bay Hill | 7.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Cyfair Town Center | 7.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.3 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Cinco East | 8.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-100-whole-wheat-bread-wide-pan/0001111016878
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan in stock at Kroger Eagle Ranch?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.
How much is Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Eagle Ranch?
$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT.
Can I get Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan with curbside pickup at Kroger Eagle Ranch?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Eagle Ranch?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:27 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.