Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint, 5.4 oz at Kroger Morton
2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Morton
$4.29
5.4 oz
Kroger Morton
2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449 for $4.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 6 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $4.29
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 5.4 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090785
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Morton
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090785 | in stock | $4.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bay Hill | 3.8 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Eagle Ranch | 4.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $4.29 |
| Kroger Cinco East | 5.4 mi | out of stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Barker Cypress | 7.0 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Clodine | 8.8 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Town Lake | 8.8 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Briar Forest | 9.4 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Easton Commons | 10.4 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Waterside | 10.4 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
| Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center | 10.4 mi | in stock | $4.29 |
All Houston, TX stores for Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-whitening-plus-scope-outlast-toothpaste-long-lasting-mint/0003700090785
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint in stock at Kroger Morton?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.
How much is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Morton?
$4.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Morton?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Kroger Morton?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.