Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Morton

2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (4 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 4 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: availability unknown

Price: $4.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 24 oz

Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT (4 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Morton, 2700 W Grand Pkwy N, Katy, TX 77449

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313002855

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Morton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Bay Hill3.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Eagle Ranch4.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Cinco East5.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Barker Cypress7.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Clodine8.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Town Lake8.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Briar Forest9.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Easton Commons10.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Waterside10.4 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Eldridge Lakes Town Center10.4 miavailability unknown$4.99

All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Morton?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Morton?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Morton?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Morton?

Oct 30, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).