Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint, 3.3 oz at Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Junction
$4.99
3.3 oz
Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint (3.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003077212547
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Junction
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077212547 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Spencer Square | 2.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Red Bluff | 3.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Channelview | 6.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 6.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Sabo | 6.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 7.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger El Dorado | 8.8 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger LaPorte | 9.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger El Camino Real | 10.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Polk | 10.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint/0003077212547
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint in stock at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.
How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Junction?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint at Kroger Junction?
Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.