Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Junction
$4.99
1 ea
Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 12:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (10 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 1 ea
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 12:29 AM CDT (10 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014518
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Junction
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 ea · SKU 0003980014518 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Spencer Square | 2.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Red Bluff | 3.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Channelview | 6.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 6.6 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Sabo | 6.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 7.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger El Dorado | 8.8 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger LaPorte | 9.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger El Camino Real | 10.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Polk | 10.4 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014518
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 12:29 AM CDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Junction?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 12:29 AM CDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Junction?
Oct 26, 2026, 12:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.