Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Junction

2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:25 PM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (10 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$4.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
24 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 3:25 PM CDT (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0007313002855
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Junction

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0007313002855availability unknown$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Spencer Square2.5 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Red Bluff3.2 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Channelview6.5 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Woodforest6.6 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Sabo6.9 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Telephone Road7.2 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger El Dorado8.8 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger LaPorte9.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger El Camino Real10.0 miavailability unknown$4.99
Kroger Polk10.4 miavailability unknown$4.99

All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Junction?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:25 PM CDT.

How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Junction?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:25 PM CDT.

Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Junction?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Junction?

Oct 21, 2026, 3:25 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).