Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan, 24 oz at Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (11 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan (24 oz) out of stock at Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506. Listed price: $2.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (11 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $2.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT (11 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111016878
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Junction
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0001111016878 | out of stock | $2.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Spencer Square | 2.5 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Red Bluff | 3.2 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Channelview | 6.5 mi | availability unknown | $2.99 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 6.6 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Sabo | 6.9 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 7.2 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger El Dorado | 8.8 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger LaPorte | 9.0 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger El Camino Real | 10.0 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
| Kroger Polk | 10.4 mi | out of stock | $2.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-100-whole-wheat-bread-wide-pan/0001111016878
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan in stock at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.
How much is Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Junction?
$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT.
Can I get Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan with curbside pickup at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Junction?
Oct 25, 2026, 4:30 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.