Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 12 oz at Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Junction
$6.99
12 oz
Kroger Junction
2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:30 PM CDT, Kroger reported Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee (12 oz) in stock at Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506 for $6.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (18 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $6.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:30 PM CDT (18 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Junction, 2619 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77506
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001291901206
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Junction
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 oz · SKU 0001291901206 | in stock | $6.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Spencer Square | 2.5 mi | out of stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Red Bluff | 3.2 mi | out of stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Channelview | 6.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $6.99 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 6.6 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Sabo | 6.9 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 7.2 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger El Dorado | 8.8 mi | availability unknown | $6.99 |
| Kroger LaPorte | 9.0 mi | in stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger El Camino Real | 10.0 mi | out of stock | $6.99 |
| Kroger Polk | 10.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $6.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/seattles-best-coffee-breakfast-blend-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001291901206
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:30 PM CDT.
How much is Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Junction?
$6.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:30 PM CDT.
Can I get Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Junction?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Seattle's Best Coffee Breakfast Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Junction?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:30 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.