Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls, 8 rolls at Kroger Red Bluff

6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Red Bluff

$25.99

8 rolls

Kroger Red Bluff
6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

View at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT, Kroger reported Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls (8 rolls) in stock at Kroger Red Bluff, 6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505 for $25.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $25.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 8 rolls

Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT (19 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Red Bluff, 6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077216014

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls at Kroger Red Bluff

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
8 rolls · SKU 0003077216014in stock$25.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger

Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Junction3.2 miin stock$25.99
Kroger Spencer Square3.3 miin stock$25.99
Kroger El Dorado6.1 miin stock$25.99
Kroger LaPorte6.2 miin stock$25.99
Kroger Sabo6.4 miin stock$25.99
Kroger El Camino Real7.4 miin stock$25.99
Kroger Channelview8.7 miin stock$25.99
Kroger Telephone Road9.4 miin stock$25.99
Kroger Seabrook9.4 miin stock$25.99
Kroger Woodforest9.4 miin stock$25.99

All Houston, TX stores for Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/bounty-paper-towels-select-a-size-white-8-triple-rolls/0003077216014

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls in stock at Kroger Red Bluff?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.

How much is Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls at Kroger Red Bluff?

$25.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.

Can I get Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls with curbside pickup at Kroger Red Bluff?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 8 Triple Rolls at Kroger Red Bluff?

Oct 29, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).