Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Red Bluff

6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Red Bluff

$7.49

2 pk / 5.4 oz

Kroger Red Bluff
6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

Checked (14 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Red Bluff, 6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (14 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$7.49
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
2 pk / 5.4 oz
Last checked
Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT (14 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Red Bluff, 6767 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Red Bluff

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734in stock$7.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Junction3.2 miin stock (low stock)$7.49
Kroger Spencer Square3.3 miin stock$7.49
Kroger El Dorado6.1 miin stock$7.49
Kroger LaPorte6.2 miin stock (low stock)$7.49
Kroger Sabo6.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger El Camino Real7.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Channelview8.7 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Telephone Road9.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Seabrook9.4 miin stock$7.49
Kroger Woodforest9.4 miin stock$7.49

All Houston, TX stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Red Bluff?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Red Bluff?

$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Red Bluff?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Red Bluff?

Oct 25, 2026, 4:23 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).