Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening, 2 ct / 6 oz at Kroger Spencer Square
3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Spencer Square
$8.29
2 ct / 6 oz
Kroger Spencer Square
3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT, Kroger reported Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening (2 ct / 6 oz) in stock at Kroger Spencer Square, 3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504 for $8.29, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $8.29
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 ct / 6 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Spencer Square, 3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003320018013
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Spencer Square
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 ct / 6 oz · SKU 0003320018013 | in stock | $8.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Junction | 2.5 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Red Bluff | 3.3 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Sabo | 4.4 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 6.1 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger El Dorado | 7.2 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger El Camino Real | 8.2 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Old Pearland | 8.6 mi | out of stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 8.7 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Old Friendswood | 8.9 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
| Kroger Channelview | 8.9 mi | in stock | $8.29 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/arm-hammer-advance-white-toothpaste-twin-pack-clean-mint-anticavity-fluoride-whitening/0003320018013
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening in stock at Kroger Spencer Square?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT.
How much is Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Spencer Square?
$8.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT.
Can I get Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Spencer Square?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Arm & Hammer Advance White Toothpaste Twin Pack Clean Mint Anticavity Fluoride Whitening at Kroger Spencer Square?
Oct 21, 2026, 3:15 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.