Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack, 3 pk / 3.3 oz at Kroger Spencer Square
3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504
Low stock Reported low stock at Kroger Spencer Square
$13.49
3 pk / 3.3 oz
Kroger Spencer Square
3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504
Checked (26 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:01 AM CDT, Kroger reported Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack (3 pk / 3.3 oz) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Spencer Square, 3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504 for $13.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (26 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $13.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3 pk / 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 11:01 AM CDT (26 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Spencer Square, 3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003077210337
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Spencer Square
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 3.3 oz · SKU 0003077210337 | in stock (low stock) | $13.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Junction | 2.5 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Red Bluff | 3.3 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Sabo | 4.4 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 6.1 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger El Dorado | 7.2 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger El Camino Real | 8.2 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Old Pearland | 8.6 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Woodforest | 8.7 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Old Friendswood | 8.9 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Channelview | 8.9 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-3d-white-advanced-teeth-whitening-toothpaste-radiant-mint-triple-pack/0003077210337
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack in stock at Kroger Spencer Square?
Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:01 AM CDT.
How much is Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Spencer Square?
$13.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:01 AM CDT.
Can I get Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Spencer Square?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest 3D White Advanced Teeth Whitening Toothpaste Radiant Mint Triple Pack at Kroger Spencer Square?
Oct 20, 2026, 11:01 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.