Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count, 18 ct at Kroger Spencer Square

3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504

Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Spencer Square

$5.79

18 ct

Kroger Spencer Square
3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504

Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:05 PM CDT, Kroger reported Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count (18 ct) in stock at Kroger Spencer Square, 3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504 for $5.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 20 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $5.79

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 18 ct

Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:05 PM CDT (20 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Spencer Square, 3550 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0071514111357

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count at Kroger Spencer Square

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
18 ct · SKU 0071514111357in stock$5.79Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Junction2.5 miin stock (low stock)$5.79
Kroger Red Bluff3.3 miin stock$5.79
Kroger Sabo4.4 miin stock$5.79
Kroger Telephone Road6.1 miin stock$5.79
Kroger El Dorado7.2 miin stock$5.79
Kroger El Camino Real8.2 miin stock$5.79
Kroger Old Pearland8.6 miin stock$5.79
Kroger Woodforest8.7 miin stock$5.79
Kroger Old Friendswood8.9 miout of stock$5.79
Kroger Channelview8.9 miin stock$5.79

All Houston, TX stores for Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/egglands-best-classic-large-white-eggs-18-count/0071514111357

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count in stock at Kroger Spencer Square?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:05 PM CDT.

How much is Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count at Kroger Spencer Square?

$5.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:05 PM CDT.

Can I get Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count with curbside pickup at Kroger Spencer Square?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Eggland's Best Classic Large White Eggs, 18 count at Kroger Spencer Square?

Oct 31, 2026, 11:05 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).