Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Kroger Shadow Creek
11003 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Shadow Creek
$3.99
6.3 oz
Kroger Shadow Creek
11003 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584
Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:31 AM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Kroger Shadow Creek, 11003 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $3.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 6.3 oz
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:31 AM CDT (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Shadow Creek, 11003 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Shadow Creek
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Cullen | 2.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Old Pearland | 7.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Meyerland | 7.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Kirby | 7.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Ft Bend Tollway | 8.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Telephone Road | 8.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Buffalo Speedway | 10.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Sabo | 10.6 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Colony Lakes | 10.6 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Kroger Polk | 11.2 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Kroger Shadow Creek?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:31 AM CDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Shadow Creek?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:31 AM CDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Kroger Shadow Creek?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Kroger Shadow Creek?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:31 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.