Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 29 oz at Kroger Champion
15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Champion
$13.99
29 oz
Kroger Champion
15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee (29 oz) in stock at Kroger Champion, 15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379 for $13.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $13.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 29 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 24, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Champion, 15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111015000
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Champion
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29 oz · SKU 0001111015000 | in stock | $13.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Stables | 2.4 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 2.5 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 4.7 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 5.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $13.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 5.9 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 7.0 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 7.0 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 7.0 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 7.2 mi | in stock | $13.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-original-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111015000
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Champion?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.
How much is Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Champion?
$13.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Champion?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Original Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Champion?
Oct 24, 2026, 8:25 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.