St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns, 4 ct / 8.8 oz at Kroger Champion
15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379
About this item
- Category: Bread
- Retailer item number: 0081166902150
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST, Kroger reported St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns (4 ct / 8.8 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Champion, 15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379. Listed price: $4.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 8 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 4 ct / 8.8 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST (8 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Champion, 15802 Champion Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77379
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0081166902150
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns at Kroger Champion
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 ct / 8.8 oz · SKU 0081166902150 | availability unknown | $4.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 2.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Grant | 5.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Cyfair Town Center | 9.7 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Oak Forest | 13.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Briar Forest | 17.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Elmside | 18.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger River Oaks | 18.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Buffalo Speedway | 20.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
| Kroger Polk | 21.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.49 |
All Houston, TX stores for St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/st-pierre-sesame-seed-brioche-burger-buns/0081166902150
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns in stock at Kroger Champion?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST.
How much is St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns at Kroger Champion?
$4.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST.
Can I get St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns with curbside pickup at Kroger Champion?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check St Pierre Sesame Seed Brioche Burger Buns at Kroger Champion?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:07 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.