Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 pk at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta
18518 Kuykendahl Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (8 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 8:27 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 pk) out of stock at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta, 18518 Kuykendahl Rd, Spring, TX 77379. Listed price: $16.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (8 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $16.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 36 pk
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 8:27 PM CDT (8 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta, 18518 Kuykendahl Rd, Spring, TX 77379
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0004126002210
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 pk · SKU 0004126002210 | out of stock | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Cypress Station | 3.3 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Champion | 3.8 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 3.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $16.99 |
| Kroger Stables | 4.0 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 6.2 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 8.3 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 8.4 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 8.7 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 8.9 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 10.3 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004126002210
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 8:27 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 8:27 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta?
Oct 26, 2026, 8:27 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.