Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint, 2 pk / 5.1 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint

Not in stock Not reported in stock

Checked (25 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT, Kroger reported Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint (2 pk / 5.1 oz) out of stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389. Listed price: $7.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (25 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
out of stock
Price
$7.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
2 pk / 5.1 oz
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT (25 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0082785400194
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Springwoods Village

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.1 oz · SKU 0082785400194out of stock$7.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta3.8 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Cypress Station4.5 miavailability unknown$7.99
Kroger Treaschwig6.6 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Stables7.2 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Champion7.6 miin stock$7.99
Kroger 249 Cypresswood10.0 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Townsen11.4 miin stock (low stock)$7.99
Kroger Antoine Town Center12.1 miin stock (low stock)$7.99
Kroger Grant12.1 miin stock$7.99
Kroger Cypress N Houston12.2 miin stock$7.99

All Houston, TX stores for Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/colgate-total-active-prevention-whitening-toothpaste-double-pack-in-mint/0082785400194

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT.

How much is Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$7.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT.

Can I get Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Active Prevention Whitening Toothpaste Double Pack in Mint at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).