Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 12 ounces at Kroger Springwoods Village

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village

$11.99

12 ounces

Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Checked (9 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee (12 ounces) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $11.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 9 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $11.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 12 ounces

Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT (9 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0088133400046

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Springwoods Village

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 ounces · SKU 0088133400046in stock$11.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta3.8 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger Cypress Station4.5 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger Treaschwig6.6 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger Stables7.2 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger Champion7.6 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger 249 Cypresswood10.0 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Townsen11.4 miin stock (low stock)$11.99
Kroger Antoine Town Center12.1 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Grant12.1 miin stock$11.99
Kroger Cypress N Houston12.2 miin stock$11.99

All Houston, TX stores for Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/dunkin-original-blend-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0088133400046

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT.

How much is Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$11.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT.

Can I get Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Dunkin' Original Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 30, 2026, 4:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).