Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Kroger Springwoods Village

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village

$4.99

1 ea

Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Checked (8 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 8 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $4.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 1 ea

Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT (8 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980014518

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
1 ea · SKU 0003980014518in stock$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta3.8 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Cypress Station4.5 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Treaschwig6.6 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Stables7.2 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Champion7.6 miin stock$4.99
Kroger 249 Cypresswood10.0 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Townsen11.4 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Antoine Town Center12.1 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Grant12.1 miin stock$4.99
Kroger Cypress N Houston12.2 miin stock$4.99

All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014518

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).