Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village
$23.99
1 ea
Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389 for $23.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $23.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 1 ea
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT (6 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014521
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 ea · SKU 0003980014521 | in stock | $23.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 4.5 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 6.6 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Stables | 7.2 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Champion | 7.6 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 10.0 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Townsen | 11.4 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 12.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $23.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $23.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 12.2 mi | in stock | $23.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014521
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village?
$23.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.