Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 11 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT, Kroger reported Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee (11 oz) out of stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389. Listed price: $6.00. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $6.00
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 11 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111012049
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Springwoods Village
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11 oz · SKU 0001111012049 | out of stock | $6.00 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | in stock (low stock) | $6.00 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 4.5 mi | in stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 6.6 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Stables | 7.2 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Champion | 7.6 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 10.0 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Townsen | 11.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $6.00 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Grant | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $6.00 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 12.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $6.00 |
All Houston, TX stores for Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-caramel-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001111012049
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT.
How much is Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Springwoods Village?
$6.00 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT.
Can I get Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Caramel Medium Roast Ground Coffee at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Oct 27, 2026, 4:29 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.