Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village
2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Buy it now at Kroger This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0007313000132
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Springwoods Village
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000132 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 3.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 4.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Treaschwig | 6.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Stables | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Champion | 7.6 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 10.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Townsen | 11.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Antoine Town Center | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 12.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 12.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
Where this comes from
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-100-whole-wheat-bread/0007313000132
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT.
How much is Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Springwoods Village?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT.
Can I get Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat 100% Whole Wheat Bread at Kroger Springwoods Village?
Oct 20, 2026, 11:10 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.