Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan, 24 oz at Kroger Springwoods Village

2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan

Not in stock Not reported in stock

Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

View at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT, Kroger reported Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan (24 oz) out of stock at Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389. Listed price: $2.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 20 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: out of stock

Price: $2.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: No — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 24 oz

Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT (20 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Springwoods Village, 2150 Spring Stuebner Rd, Spring, TX 77389

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111016878

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Springwoods Village

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 oz · SKU 0001111016878out of stock$2.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Kroger

Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta3.8 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Cypress Station4.5 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Treaschwig6.6 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Stables7.2 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Champion7.6 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger 249 Cypresswood10.0 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Townsen11.4 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Antoine Town Center12.1 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Grant12.1 miout of stock$2.99
Kroger Cypress N Houston12.2 miout of stock$2.99

All Houston, TX stores for Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/private-selection-100-whole-wheat-bread-wide-pan/0001111016878

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan in stock at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT.

How much is Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Springwoods Village?

$2.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT.

Can I get Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan with curbside pickup at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Private Selection 100% Whole Wheat Bread Wide Pan at Kroger Springwoods Village?

Oct 31, 2026, 11:00 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).