Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz at Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Stables
$26.99
20 oz
Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT, Kroger reported Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz (20 oz) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $26.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (1 hour before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $26.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 20 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT (1 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0086000676457
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at Kroger Stables
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457 | in stock | $26.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Champion | 2.4 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 3.5 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 4.0 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | out of stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 5.9 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 7.1 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 7.2 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.1 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.8 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 8.9 mi | in stock | $26.99 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-babies-0-12-months-20oz/0086000676457
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz in stock at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.
How much is Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at Kroger Stables?
$26.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT.
Can I get Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at Kroger Stables?
Oct 21, 2026, 3:23 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.