Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries, 8 count at Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Stables
$25.99
8 count
Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 30, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries (8 count) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $25.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 2 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $25.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 8 count
Last checked: Oct 30, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT (2 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980007404
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at Kroger Stables
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 count · SKU 0003980007404 | in stock | $25.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 3.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $25.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 4.0 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 5.9 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 7.1 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 7.2 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.1 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.8 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 8.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $25.99 |
| Kroger Cyfair Town Center | 9.3 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-recharge-power-plus-aa-nimh-batteries/0003980007404
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries in stock at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 30, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at Kroger Stables?
$25.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 30, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at Kroger Stables?
Oct 30, 2026, 4:28 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.