Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT, Kroger reported Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 24 oz
Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007313000026
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Stables
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313000026 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Champion | 2.4 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 3.5 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 4.0 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 5.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 7.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 7.2 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.1 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.8 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 8.9 mi | availability unknown | $4.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/oroweat-12-grains-and-seeds-whole-grain-bread/0007313000026
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread in stock at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.
How much is Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Stables?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT.
Can I get Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat 12 Grains and Seeds Whole Grain Bread at Kroger Stables?
Oct 29, 2026, 8:29 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.